Extinguish The Sun - Transformations CD CD's


Extinguish The Sun's new Album "Transformations".

Track listing
1. Sold
2. Decepticon
3. Veganomics
4. Marooned
5. Colors
6. Improvise, Adapt, Overcome
7. Planet Nowhere
8. Ancient History
9. And The Signal Fades

***We do ship internationally but to give you the best rate we would appreciate an email to mostlyannoyedrecs@gmail.com and we will do what we can to take care of you.***